‘ONE OK ROCK’ Announces Field of Wonder Livestream Stadium Concert on October 11

Rock band ONE OK ROCK announced that they will stream their “Field of Wonder” virtual concert live on October 11 at 6:00 PM Japan time on their website. The band will perform at ZOZO Marine Stadium in Chiba, Japan, without an on-site audience. The concert will be available for archived viewing for a limited time following the livestream.

‘ONE OK ROCK’ Announces Field of Wonder Livestream Stadium Concert on October 11

The Rock Sound Award 2018 winners for “Best Live Performance”, ONE OK ROCK will play a mix of songs across their iconic repertoire of albums 35xxxv, AMBITIONS, Eye of the Storm and more. ONE OK ROCK‘s acclaimed 2019 album Eye of the Storm features lead singles “Stand Out Fit In”, “Wasted Nights”, and “Change”, and is available on all digital platforms worldwide.

Last year, ONE OK ROCK headlined the Eye of the Storm World Tour, selling out theaters and arenas globally prior to touring in support of Ed Sheeran in Asia as part of his Divide World Tour.

For tickets and more information on ONE OK ROCK‘s Field of Wonder live concert stream, visit https://20201011.oneokrock.com/en/.

Streaming Live from Japan on https://www.oneokrock.com/
Sunday, October 11, 2020
6:00 PM (JST) // 10:00 AM (BST) // 5:00 AM (EDT) // 2:00 AM (PDT)

Event to be Produced on ONE OK ROCK‘s Own Proprietary Livestream Platform

ONE OK ROCK performed the theme songs for the live-action Rurouni Kenshin film, and it also performed the theme song for the live-action Kingdom film.

The band’s leader and guitarist Toru Yamashita had tested positive for the new coronavirus disease (COVID-19) in late July. The agency confirmed that the other band members had not been in close contact with Yamashita at the time, and that they are in a good condition.

Source: ONE OK ROCK website via ANN Press release

Isshin 一心

Leave a Reply

animanga-talk

Next Post

'Asian Pop-up Cinema' Festival Premieres 'Happy-Go-Lucky Days' Anime Film Online in September

Wed Aug 26 , 2020
On Tuesday, Aug 25, the Asian Pop-up Cinema film festival revealed that it will stream the anime film of Takako Shimura‘s Dōnika Naru Hibi (Happy-Go-Lucky Days) manga on September 15-19. It will be the film’s world premiere. Tickets to the stream are available through the Festival Scope website. The film will open in Japan on […]
‘Asian Pop-up Cinema’ Festival Premieres ‘Happy-Go-Lucky Days’ Anime Film Online in September

Log In